Contact us

We are looking forward to further inform you on the spectrum of our services.


Billing address :

Consultant Solutions d’Ouvertures
338, Marie-Claire-Daveluy, Lévis (Québec) G7A 5A8

Consultation Office Address (on appointment only) :

Consultant Solutions d’Ouvertures
1015 Chemin Industriel, bureau 124B, Lévis (Québec) G7A 1B3

Pierre-André Couture

Consultant/ door frame and hardware specification writer
(418) 573-7060
(877) 573-7060
pacouture@csoinc.ca

Isabelle Racine

Administration
(418) 808-7066
iracine@csoinc.ca

Éric Gauvin

Consultant/ door frame and hardware specification writer
(418) 580-6238
egauvin@csoinc.ca

Lyne Fontaine

Keying system detailling specialist
(418) 929-9598
lfontaine@csoinc.ca

Johanne Lapointe

Consultant/ door frame and hardware specification writer
(418) 951-6198
jlapointe@csoinc.ca

Stéphane Gauthier

Consultant/ security system specification writer
(514) 823-5154
sgauthier@csoinc.ca